Our Supporters

Thank you to all the generous supporters who make our work possible.

Thank you to all the generous supporters who make our work possible.

Trusts & Foundations

Thank you to the many Trusts & Foundations whose support enables some of our most ambitious projects and performances.


The David Ross Foundation

Garfield Weston Foundation

Arts Council England

The Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation

A D Power Will Trust

The Bernarr Rainbow Charitable Trust

The David Laing Foundation

The Douglas Compton James Charitable Trust

Edith Murphy Foundation

Forman Hardy Charitable Trust

The Leche Trust

The Macdonald-Buchanan Charitable Trust

Miranda Bennion Charitable Trust

Next Charitable Trust

Whitaker Charitable Trust

Headline Sponsors

Credit Suisse

Font House Hosts

Duncan & Toplis

Lockton Companies

Don Giovanni Production Syndicate

Janet and Gordon Arthur

Lord Catto

Jane and Chris Lucas

Ian and Caroline McAlpine

Bob and Anne Minors

Rosemary Morris

2021 Season Members

Lady Emerald Patrons

Mr Michael and Mrs Gianni Alen-Buckley, Mr Brian and Mrs Catherine Beardsall, Mr Robin and Mrs Sally Bowie, Mrs Caroline Braid QC, Mr & Mrs Benedict Cadbury, Mr Peter and Mrs Catherine Coulson, Mrs Rebecca Eatough, The Hon. Mrs Gillian Foster, Mrs Louise Hobbs, Mr Michael Jones, Mrs Ann Lees, Mr Samuel and Mrs Althea Lloyd, Mr Roland Machin, Mrs Rosemary Morris, Mr Henry Nicholson, Mr David and Mrs Maxine Padley, Mr Ian and Mrs Fiona Richards, Mr John Salmon, Mr Michael and Mrs Julien Sheridan, Lord & Lady Stevenson, Mr Nicholas and Mrs Veronica Ward, Olof Winkler von Stiernhielm, Mrs C Elliot Winter.

And those who wish to remain anonymous.

Cunard Family

Mr Malcom and Mrs Tania Arthur, Mr Philip Bland, Mr Peter Boddy, Mr George and Mrs Jane Boden, Mr Adrian and Mrs Anita Bott, Mr Stephen and Mrs Caroline Butcher, Dr Ffion and Prof Timothy Coats, Mr James Dunseath and Rt. Hon. Sir Alan Duncan, Mrs Joanna Embling, Mr James Hanbury, Mr Nicholas and Mrs Jane Forman Hardy, Mr Andrew Haskins, Mr Richard and Mrs Celia Foulkes, Sir Edward Garnier, Mr Keith Hann, Mrs Stefa Hart, Mr Simon Jones, Sir Bruce and Lady Caroline MacPhail, Mrs Clare Maurice, Mr Ian McAlpine, Mr and Mrs Mommersteeg, Ms Charlotte Morgan, Mr Simon and Mrs Berni Morray-Jones, Mr Robin and Mrs Catherine Murray-Philipson, Mr Rodney Pitts, Mrs Fiona and Mr Jonathan Quirk, Mr Roy Richards, Mr Robert and Mrs Leela Ring, Mr James Saunders-Watson, Mr David and Mrs Elizabeth Staveley, Mr and Mrs H Stevenson, Mr James and Mrs Linda Symington, Mr Maurice and Mrs Vivien Thompson, Mr Jonathan Tinsley, Mr Willem Vinke, Mr Alfred Vinton, Mr Andrew Wallis, Mr Jeremy Wormell

And those who wish to remain anonymous



Join us as a Member to access priority booking.

Members enjoy priority booking for Nevill Holt Opera’s Summer Festival and other key events.

Priority Booking for our summer opera festival in August opens on the 4 March.

Public Booking opens at 10am on the 1 April.

Join us as a Member