WINNER OF RIBA STIRLING PRIZE PEOPLE'S VOTE 2019

Visit our multi award winning theatre this season and join us as a Member.

Join us as a Member
nevill-holt-150619-1018

2020

Summer Opera Festival

Become a Member today to enjoy priority booking. Find out more

We are delighted to announce that our largest ever summer festival will feature two new productions for the first time. Priority Booking will open to our Members in January 2020. Find out more about becoming a Member here.

 

2020 SUMMER OPERA FESTIVAL DATES

LA TRAVIATA

Verdi

Wednesday 10th June

Thursday 11th June

Saturday 13th June

Sunday 14th June

 

DON GIOVANNI

Mozart

Wednesday 24th June

Thursday 25th June

Saturday 27th June

Sunday 28th June

Tuesday 30th June

Wednesday 1st July

 

More information coming soon.

For more advance information about our Productions, news and activity, please sign up to our mailing list.

For priority booking and so much more, join us as a Member in our 2020 season.

 

Join us as a Member to ensure priority access to all our events and more

Members enjoy priority booking for Nevill Holt Opera’s Summer Festival and other key events.

Priority Booking for our Summer 2020 Season opens in January to Members.

Join us as a Member